International Rangeland Congress Continuing Committee – 2011-2015

Region
Mexico (Latin America)
Name
Elisabeth Huber-Sannwald
Place of employment
Instituto Potosino de Investigacion Cientifica y Tecnologica, San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Address
Camino a la Presa San Jose 2055, Col. Lomas 4ta Seccion, San Luis Potosi, C.P. 78216, San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Phone
+52 444 834 2000 ext. 2029
Email
ehs@ipicyt.edu.mx
Fax
+52 444 834 2012
Region
North America
Name
Douglas A. Johnson
Place of employment
USDA-ARS Forage and Range Research Lab
Address
Utah State University, Logan, Utah 84322-6300, U.S.A.
Phone
435-797-3067
Email
Doug.Johnson@ars.usda.gov
Fax
435-797-3075
Region
Australia/Oceania
Name
Dana Kelly
Place of employment
International Water Centre
Address
L16, 333 Ann St, Brisbane Q 4000, Australia I PO Box 10907, Adelaide St, Brisbane Q 4000, Australia
Phone
+61 418745889
Email
d.kelly@uq.edu.au
Region
Australia/Oceania
Name
David Michalk
Place of employment
New South Wales Department of Primary Industries, Orange Agricultural Institute
Address
Orange Agricultural Institute, Forest Road, Orange, NSW 2800 Australia
Phone
+61 458288453
Email
David.Michalk@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Fax
+61 2 63913899
Region
Southern Africa
Name
Dr Anthony R Palmer
Place of employment
Agricultural Research Council
Address
PO Box 101, Grahamstown, South Africa
Phone
+27466222638
Email
palmert@arc.agric.za
Fax
+27466362623
Region
Europe
Name
Dr James Bennett
Place of employment
Coventry University
Address
Department of Geography, Environment and Disaster Management, George Eliot Building, Priory Street, Coventry. CV1 5FB. UK
Phone
+44(0)2476888254
Email
j.bennett@coventry.ac.uk
Fax
+44(0)2476888672
Region
Central Asia and Mongolia
Name
Dorai Pandian Kannan
Place of employment
Thiagarajar College, Madurai, India
Address
Thiagarajar College
Department of Botany
139-140, Kamarajar Salai
Madurai 625 009
Tamil Nadu, India
Phone
+091-452-2311875 (College)
+091-99941-08836 (Mobile)
Email
dekan_c@rediffmail.com
Fax
+091-452-2312375
Region
China, East Asia
Name
Yingjun ZHANG
Place of employment
China Agricultural Univerisity
Address
2 Yuan Ming Yuan Xilu, Haidian, Beijing, China 100193
Phone
86-10-62733380
Email
zhangyj@cau.edu.cn; or zhangyingjun71@hotmail.com
Fax
86-10-62733380
Region
North Africa and Middle East
Name
Mounir Louhaichi
Place of employment
CGIAR/ICARDA
Address
P.O. Box 950764
Amman 11195, Jordan
Phone
(+962) (6) 553 1237
Email
M.Louhaichi@cgiar.org
Fax
(+962) (6) 552 5930
Region
Central Asia and Mongolia
Name
Dulamsuren DORLIGSUREN
Place of employment
Executive Director of Mongolian Society for Range Management
Address
MSRM’s building, Ikh toiruu 49, Khoroolol 12, 13381,
Bayanzurkh district, Precinct 3,
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Phone
+976-11-453757
+976-99113927 (Mobile)
Email
dorligsuren@msrm.mn
Fax
+976-11-453757
Region
Europe
Name
Caterina Batello
Place of employment
Food and Agriculture organization ( FAO)
Plant Production and Protection Division – Agriculture and Consumer Protection Department
Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations
Via delle Terme di Caracalla Roma-Italy
Phone
+39 06 570 53643 Cell + 39 331 6867113 Fax +39 06 570 53057
Email
Caterina.Batello@fao.org – www.fao.org
Region
South America
Name
Elbio J. Berretta
Place of employment
Private Consultant. Rancher.

Address
Artigas 756
50000 Salto
URUGUAY
Phone
++598 4733 9066
++598 99741002 (Mobile)
Email
joaquinberretta@gmail.com
Region
North Africa and Middle East
Name
Hossein Azarnivand
Place of employment
University of Tehran
Address
P.O. Box 31585-4314, Natural Resources Faculty
Karaj-Iran
Phone
+98-26-32223044
Email
hazar@ut.ac.ir
Fax
+98-26-32227765
Region
South America
Name
Gabriel Esteban Oliva
Place of employment
Instituto Nacional de Tecnologia Agropecuaria INTA. EstaciĆ³n Experimental Agropecuaria Santa Cruz
Address
Mahatma Ghandi 1322. 9400 Rio Gallegos. Santa Cruz. Argentina
Phone
0054 2966 442305 / 4432306 /442014 int 106
Email
goliva@correo.inta.gov.ar geoliva@speedy.com.ar
Fax
0054 2966 442305 int 112
Region
Sub-Saharan Africa
Name
Solomon Desta
Place of employment
MARIL Research and Development PLC, Director
Address
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, P.O.Box 1417 code 1250, Dembele City Center
Phone
251911935508
Email
solomon.desta82@gmail.com; solomond@maril-ethiopia.com